Staff


Tahanna Adkins, Accounting Assistant II

304.558.0281
adkins@hepc.wvnet.edu
Cindy Anderson

Cindy Anderson, Director of Administrative Services

304.558.4016
canderson@hepc.wvnet.edu
View bio

Pam Ashley, Administrative Assistant, Senior

304.558.0281
ashleyp@hepc.wvnet.edu
David Bennett

David Bennett, Director of Information Systems

304.558.1112
dbennett@hepc.wvnet.edu

Mary Blashford, Director of Procurement

304.558.0281 ext. 241
mblashford@hepc.wvnet.edu
Laura Boone

Laura Boone, Director of Health Sciences Programs

304.558.0530
lboone@hepc.wvnet.edu

Marilyn Bowe, Grants Resource Associate

304.558.0281
bowe@hepc.wvnet.edu
Trish Clay

Trish Clay, Acting Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

304.558.2104
tclay@hepc.wvnet.edu

L.G. Corder, Director of Veterans Education and Training Programs

304.558.0263
lgcorder@hepc.wvnet.edu
Daniel Crockett

Daniel Crockett, Director of Student and Educational Services

304.558.0261
crockett@hepc.wvnet.edu
View bio
Jelayne Crosier

Jelayne Crosier, Executive Administrative Assistant

304.558.0261
crosier@hepc.wvnet.edu
Christopher Davies

Chris Davies, Research and Policy Analyst

304.558.1112
cdavies@hepc.wvnet.edu

Dr. Corley Dennison, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

304.558.0261
cdennison@hepc.wvnet.edu
View bio
Rich Donovan

Richard Donovan, Senior Director of Facilities

304.558.0281
donovan@hepc.wvnet.edu
View bio

Rhonda Dunn, Senior Programmer/Developer

304.558.1112 ext. 324
rdunn@hepc.wvnet.edu
Annette Ecols

Annette Echols, Fiscal and Administrative Services Manager

304.558.4128
annette.echols@wvresearch.org
Clark Egnor

Dr. Clark Egnor, Director of International Programs

304.558.0261
cegnor@hepc.wvnet.edu

Melissa Gattuso, West Virginia GEAR UP Regional Coordinator

304.301.4500
mgattuso@hepc.wvnet.edu
Adam Green

Dr. Adam S. Green, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

304.558.0655
green@hepc.wvnet.edu
View bio

Vickie Hairston, Human Resources Representative Senior

304.558.2104
vhairston@hepc.wvnet.edu

Ashley Hicks, Program Specialist

304.558.0530 ext. 256
ahicks@hepc.wvnet.edu
Paul Hill

Dr. Paul L. Hill, Chancellor

304.558.0699
chancellor@hepc.wvnet.edu
View bio

Dr. Neal Holly, Interim Vice Chancellor for Policy and Planning

304.558.1112
nholly@hepc.wvnet.edu

Brandon Hughes, College Access Program Liaison

304.558.0655
bhughes@hepc.wvnet.edu

Scott Hutton, IT Specialist

304.558.1112
shutton@hepc.wvnet.edu

Michelle Johnson, Research and Data Analyst

304.249.8082
michellej@hepc.wvnet.edu

Scott Johnson, Senior Assistant Attorney General

304.558.2102
sjohnson@hepc.wvnet.edu

Judy Kee Smith, Statewide Coordinator

304.558.4618
kee@hepc.wvnet.edu
Jessica Kennedy

Jessica Kennedy, Assistant Director of Communications

304.558.0655
jkennedy@hepc.wvnet.edu

Jim King, Director of Design and Planning

304.558.0281
jking@hepc.wvnet.edu

Christina Lewis, Director of Finance and Grants Compliance

304.558.0281
clewis@hepc.wvnet.edu

Brian Lutz, Assistant Attorney General

304.558.2102
blutz@hepc.wvnet.edu

Jason (JR) Luyster, West Virginia GEAR UP Regional Coordinator

304.558.0655
jluyster@hepc.wvnet.edu
Ed Magee

Dr. Ed Magee, Vice Chancellor for Finance

304.558.0281
emagee@hepc.wvnet.edu
View bio

Elizabeth Manuel, West Virginia GEAR UP Regional Coordinator

304.896.7452
emanuel@hepc.wvnet.edu
Karen Martin

Karen Martin, Administrative Assistant Senior

304.558.4618
martin@hepc.wvnet.edu
Heather McChesney

Heather McChesney, Coordinator of Curriculum and Professional Development

304.558.0655
hmcchesney@hepc.wvnet.edu

Scott McDonie, Assistant Director of Fiscal and Administrative Services

304.558.0655
smcdonie@hepc.wvnet.edu

Kristi McWhirter, Assistant Attorney General (Glenville-based)

304.462.7361 ext. 6115
mcwhirter@hepc.wvnet.edu

Patty Miller, Budget Officer

304.558.0281
miller@hepc.wvnet.edu
Lisa Moten

Lisa Moten, Director of the Erma Byrd Higher Education Center

304.256.0220 ext. 227
lmoten@hepc.wvnet.edu

Maria Nova, Executive Secretary to the Chancellor

304.558.0699
nova@hepc.wvnet.edu

Dan O'Hanlon, Vice Chancellor for Technology/WVNET Director

304.293.5192
dohanlon@hepc.wvnet.edu
Tana Mounts

Tana Pendell Mounts, Program Administrator

304.558.4618
tpendell@hepc.wvnet.edu

Autumn Perry, College Access Program Liaison

304.249.8083
aperry@hepc.wvnet.edu
Amanda Ramey

Amanda Ramey, Communications Manager

304.558.4128
amanda.ramey@wvresearch.org
Jeannie Reed

Jeannie Reed, Institutional Research Analyst, Senior

304.558.1112
reedjr@hepc.wvnet.edu

Jerry Reveal, Senior Programmer/Developer

304.558.1112
greveal@hepc.wvnet.edu

Lisa Romeo, Administrative Associate

304.558.0263
lromeo@hepc.wvnet.edu

Jan Ruge, Program Manager

304.558.4618
jruge@hepc.wvnet.edu

Melissa Samples, Accountant, Senior

304.558.4618
samples@hepc.wvnet.edu

Yetty Shobo, Research and Policy Analyst

304.558.1112 ext. 210
yshobo@hepc.wvnet.edu
Jack Smith

Dr. Jack Smith, Cyberinfrastructure Coordinator

304.558.4128
jack.smith@wvresearch.org

Sam Spatafore, Assistant Attorney General (Morgantown-based)

304.293.8298
spatafore@hepc.wvnet.edu

Kathryn Staats, Administrative Associate

304.558.4618
kstaats@hepc.wvnet.edu
Mark Stotler

Dr. Mark Stotler, Director of Academic Programming

304.558.0262
stotler@hepc.wvnet.edu
View bio
Jan Taylor

Dr. Jan Taylor, Director of the Division of Science and Research

304.558.4128
jan.taylor@wvresearch.org

Leigh Taylor, Graphic Design Manager

304.558.4128
leigh.taylor@wvresearch.org
Jessica Tice

Jessica Tice, Senior Director of Communications

304.558.0699
jtice@hepc.wvnet.edu

Victoria Timbers, Office Administrator

304.558.2102
vtimbers@hepc.wvnet.edu
Matt Turner

Matt Turner, Executive Vice Chancellor for Administration

304.558.4016
mturner@hepc.wvnet.edu
View bio

Deloris Vance, Program Assistant II

304.558.0281
dvance@hepc.wvnet.edu
Bruce Walker

Bruce Walker, General Counsel

304.558.2102
walkerb@hepc.wvnet.edu
View bio

Celia Wallace, Accountant, Senior

304.558.0281
cwallace@hepc.wvnet.edu
Dr. Robert Walker

Dr. Robert Walker, Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences

304.558.0530
rwalker@hepc.wvnet.edu
Zhen Wang

Zhen Wang, Senior Programmer/Developer

304.558.1112
zwang@hepc.wvnet.edu

Carrie Watters, Program Specialist

304.558.4618
cwatters@hepc.wvnet.edu

Therasa Webb, Program Coordinator, Senior

304.558.2104
twebb@hepc.wvnet.edu
Brian Weingart

Brian Weingart, Senior Director of Financial Aid

304.558.4618
bweingart@hepc.wvnet.edu
View bio

Keleena Wells, Programmer/Developer

304.558.1112
kwells@hepc.wvnet.edu