Finance and Facilities


About

The Division of Finance and Facilities provides strategic guidance on state-level policies and coordination in the areas of finance, appropriation request preparation, purchasing, facilities planning and capital project management, and system-level capital bonding and debt management. The division conducts fiscal analyses and provides financial information to the executive and legislative branches of state government.


Contact

304.558.0281 (office)  |  304.558.0259 (fax)  |  1018 Kanawha Blvd. East, Charleston, WV

Office suite: Boulevard Tower, 7th floor


Related Media

West Virginia Higher Education Purchasing Procedures – Manual
Auction Announcements
Requests for Quotations, Bids, or Proposals
Tuition Summaries
Financial Statements


Staff

Ed Magee

Dr. Ed Magee, Vice Chancellor for Finance

304.558.0281 ext. 274
emagee@hepc.wvnet.edu
View bio

Tahanna Adkins, Accounting Assistant II

304.558.0281 ext. 266
adkins@hepc.wvnet.edu

Pam Ashley, Administrative Assistant, Senior

304.558.0281 ext. 215
ashleyp@hepc.wvnet.edu

Mary Blashford, Director of Procurement

304.558.0281 ext. 241
mblashford@hepc.wvnet.edu

Marilyn Bowe, Grants Resource Associate

304.558.0281 ext. 334
bowe@hepc.wvnet.edu
Rich Donovan

Richard Donovan, Senior Director of Facilities

304.558.0281 ext. 212
donovan@hepc.wvnet.edu
View bio

Jim King, Director of Design and Planning

304.558.0281 ext. 206
jking@hepc.wvnet.edu

Christina Lewis, Director of Finance and Grants Compliance

304.558.0281 ext. 335
clewis@hepc.wvnet.edu

Patty Miller, Budget Officer

304.558.0281 ext. 247
miller@hepc.wvnet.edu

Melissa Samples, Accountant, Senior

304.558.4618 ext. 318
samples@hepc.wvnet.edu

Deloris Vance, Program Assistant II

304.558.0281 ext. 270
dvance@hepc.wvnet.edu

Celia Wallace, Accountant, Senior

304.558.0281 ext. 207
cwallace@hepc.wvnet.edu